Village Group Contacts

Amanda Swallow (Yoga, Pilates and Fitness) 07709866397 01132037609

Archives of Pool  Pat Lazenby  poolarchives@onetel.com

Arthington Station Action Group arthingtonsag@aol.com

Badminton Club  Bev Proctor  07880 730 678

Chinese Brush Painting Fiona Carrol  01943 872 551

Great Yorkshire Morris bagman@gymm.org.uk

Kids2Dance Email: claire.corry@kids2dance.co.uk Website: www.kids2dance.co.uk

Old Pool Bank Village Hall  Bookings secretary: Mary Finley 01132037393 info@oldpoolbankvillagehall.co.uk

 

Old Pool Bank Village Hall  Hazel Lee 0113 2842 573 hazellee73@yahoo.com

Pool Angling Club  James Clay poolanglingclub@yahoo.co.uk

Pool AFC Peter Wilkinson  07930 987 377  peter.wilkinson@wicor.com

Pool AFC Girls Sharon Woodham  01943 467 342 SharonWdhm@aol.com

Pool Art Group Patricia Walker 0113 2037 952  pd.walker@btinternet.com

Pool Bridge Club Christine Whittle   0113 2843 069  christinewhittle@btinternet.com

Pool Cricket Club Andy Williams 00778 6337 732 awilliams63@tiscali.co.uk

Pool Indoor Bowls Norman Simpson 0113 2843 457

Pool-in-Wharfedale Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group                                           Chair, Joanna Rowling 0780 124 0809. www.poolinwharfedaleneighbourhoodplan.co.uk

Pool Feast Association  Richard Parker 0113 203 7507 parkerinpool@talktalk.net

Pool Investment Club John Porter  0113 2037 512  j.r.porter@btinternet.com

Pool Parish Council Clerk John Ryan 07766 547 651  poolparishcouncil@googlemail.com

Pool Pre-School Group Terri Morris  07931 263 686                                                        poolpre-schoolgroup@hotmail.co.uk

Pool Primary School Sally Fox 0113 2843 151 wendy.smith@poolprimarysch.org.uk

Pool Methodist Church  Roger Bareham 0113 2842 329  rogandhil@aol.com

Pool School Governors  Joanne Pellow, Chair of Governors,  0113 2843 151  smithwj03@leedslearning.net

Pool School PTA  0113 2843151

Pool Sheltered Housing Social Club  Derik Lumby0113 2842 278 derik@dlumby.freeserve.co.uk

Pool Sports and Social Club Steve Mitchell 07512 671 306  stevemitchellwharfedale@yahoo.com

Pool Tennis Club  Gavin Westworth   0113 284 1043 mailto:gwestworth@btinternet.com

Pool Tiddlers Joanne Gawthorpe   07753961725 or Kim Cocks   07801443247

Pool Village Memorial Hall  Tim Robson  0113 2843 437  poolvillagehall@gmail.com

Pool Village Memorial Hall  Cecily Robson  0113 2843 437  cec.robson@yahoo.co.uk

Pool Womens Fellowship Pam Baxter  0113 2843 457  pam-george@hotmail.com

Pool Youth Club Gary McNeil Telephone 0113 2842419 mailto:gary.mcneil@hotmail.co.uk

RGMC  Richard Parker  0113 203 7507 parkerinpool@talktalk.net

Safe Roads: Save Lives  pooltraffic@gmail.com

 St Wilfrid’s Church  Reverend Rachel Wilson The Vicarage, Pool in Wharfedale, Otley. LS21 1LH   0113 2843706  revrachel.wilson@gmail.com

Women’s Institute    Sue Brown  suebrown.herons@btinternet.com

Designed and maintained by Pool E-News Group

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “Village Group Contacts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s